MGI gene sequencing company

Location:Home / Products
Product Overview
ZTRON, an ideal buddy to high-throughput sequencers, provides edge computing and storage solutions. It incorporates computing, storage and network features together and serves as a mini data center in a genetic laboratory to automatically deal with bioinformatics analysis, storage and governance of massive sequencing data. It also contains a software system to manage genetic data in the whole lifecycle covering bio-sample management, laboratory production, bioinformatics analysis and data governance.

 
 
Applicable Scenarios
ZTRON is designed for large and medium-sized customers to satisfy their requirements in diversified scenarios.
  • Laboratories

  • Country-specific genomics
  • Institutes
  • Enterprises
Product Positioning


Product Functions
01 Bio-sample management, enabling management of bio-samples in the whole lifecycle
It enables sample management in the whole lifecycle covering shipment, receiving, checking, warehousing, positioning, return and destruction. With powerful capability of hardware integration, it supports data interaction between systems/devices. It provides a visualized UI and allows flexible settings to meet the need of storing and managing various samples.

 

02 Laboratory management, building a digital and intelligent laboratory in the whole process by connecting multiple devices together
It enables management of experiments in the whole cycle covering information collection, sample receiving, library construction, sequencing and report. It makes laboratory management more convenient and efficient by integrating and monitoring instruments, helping determine testing results, obtaining data automatically, and visualizing dashboards.

 

03 Bioinformatics analysis, connecting sequencers automatically for multi-task scheduling and visualized task management
It enables automated analysis, batch analysis, analysis scheduling, analysis task tracking, exception handling, etc. Besides, it can connect with a MegaBOLT to accelerate analysis. MegaBOLT adopts heterogeneous computing based on CPU and FPGA and accelerates algorithms such as SOAPnuke, Minimap2, BWA, GATK HaplotypeCALLER + MuTect2 through a multi-stream and highly parallelized computing architecture, which contributes to a 10X to 20X speedup in massive data analysis. It can greatly reduce the cost of computing and supports diversified analysis solutions, such as WGS, RNA, Meta, etc. 

 

04 Data governance

It supports automatic delivery of massive data to a local or cloud data center and automatic deletion of the original data, thus enabling dynamic management of genetic data in the whole lifecycle. It allows configuring different management rules for different data to achieve automatic data governance. In its lifecycle, data is stored in different levels from computational storage, capacity storage to archival storage so as to ensure accessibility to hot data at a low cost of data storage.

 


05 App market, partnering with third parties to provide multiple solutions in the ecology
ZMART integrates reliable third-party applications to provide solutions and open-source applications to meet individual needs. It can start analysis in simple steps. It automatically connects with the analysis platform and enables visualization. Customers can integrate their own algorithms and pipelines.


 

Product Features

Product Parameters

Related Documents

基因测序

您现在的位置:首页 / 产品
产品概述
ZTRON,高通量测序仪理想伴侣,提供边缘计算及存储解决方案。集计算、存储和网络于一身,可作为实验室小型基因数据中心,解决海量测序数据的自动化生信分析、存储、治理等问题。同时搭载软件系统,形成从生物样本管理、实验室生产、生信分析到基因数据治理的全周期基因数据管理。

 
 
使用场景
产品主要针对大中型客户,提供多种场景需求
  • 实验室

  • 国别基因组
  • 研究院所
  • 公司企业
产品定位


产品功能
01、生物样本管理,实现生物样本全周期管理
可实现从样本的运输、接收、清点、出入库、定位、返样到销毁等全生命周期管理。支持多系统/设备数据交互,具备强大的硬件集成能力,提供可视化操作界面,设置灵活,能够满足各种样本的存储管理需求。

 

02、实验室管理,设备物联,实验室全流程数字化、智能化
可实现从信息采集、样本接收、建库、测序 、出报告等全实验周期管理,并具有仪器集成和监控、辅助判断检测结果、数据自动获取、可视化工作看板等特点,让实验室管理更便捷、高效。

 

03、生信分析,多任务调度,可视化任务管理
实现自动化分析、批量分析、分析调度、分析任务跟踪,异常处理等。同时,可接入MegaBLOT,采用CPU与FPGA计算异构方式进行分析加速,基于SOAPnuke、Minimap2、BWA、GATK HaplotypeCaller + Mutect2 等算法,结合深度学习、多流水线、高度并行等技术,实现分析大幅提速10~20倍且保证精度。具有快速、易用、集成、经济的特点,可大幅降低计算费用。
可支持多种分析方案,如WGS、RNA、Meta等;

 

04、数据治理,基因数据全周期动态管理

针对海量数据管理,提供自动化数据交付至本地数据中心或者云端数据中心,同时对本身存储进行自动化删除,实现基因数据全周期动态化管理。通过对不同数据配置管理规则来实现数据的自动化治理。在数据生命周期管理上,根据数据存储的不同层次,包括计算型存储,容量型存储和归档型存储三种存储介质之间的流转来保持一个较低的数据存储成本,并且保证热数据的访问性能。

 


05、ZMART,生信应用市场,打造生信应用生态。
ZMART集成可信赖第三方应用,共同提供解决方案,同时,集成开源应用,满足个性化需求。简单操作,即可执行分析。自动对接分析平台,快速启动分析,可视化操作,学习成本低,可集成自研算法及流程。


 

产品特点

产品参数

相关材料